Contact Permian Tractor


Fill out the form!

* Required






Find us

Permian Tractor, Inc.
210 East 67th Street
Odessa, TX 79762
(432) 367-8628

Dealer Principal Sales Parts Manager
John Kelly Greg Miller Justin Stell
(432) 367-8628 (432) 664-4734 (432) 425-1322
jwkelly@cableone.net gmiller@cableone.net justin5@cableone.net
 
Admin Assistant Sales Sales Product/ Service Support Manager
Vicki Vincent Jim Miller Larry Adams
(432) 367-8628 (432) 230-4046 (432) 664-9709
vvincent@cableone.net jim.miller1016@yahoo.com ladams1@cableone.net